LIVE / LAST VERIFIED 26 SEPT 2026
Prices
What the same molecule costs in each market we have verified, with the date and the method attached to every figure. A price we cannot confirm is removed, not carried forward.
- MOLECULES TRACKED
- 03
- WIDEST SPREAD TODAY
- 21.1×
- MARKETS PRICED
- 02
- LOWEST ON THE BOARD
- C$88
SEMAGLUTIDE / ORFORGLIPRON / TIRZEPATIDE
$1,349 VS C$88
UNITED STATES / CANADA, 4 PENDING
APO-SEMAGLUTIDE, CANADA
THE BOARD
USD EQUIVALENT / LOWEST IN EACH ROW SET IN INK /WHAT ARE YOU PAYING?
| MOLECULE | UNITED STATES | CANADA | SPREAD |
|---|---|---|---|
| SemaglutideNOVO NORDISK / APOTEX | $149WEGOVY PILL / SELF-PAY DIRECT | C$88lowest priceAPO-SEMAGLUTIDE / LIST PRICE | 2.3×VS. LOWEST |
| OrforglipronELI LILLY | $149lowest priceFOUNDAYO / TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | —NOT LISTED | —VS. LOWEST |
| TirzepatideELI LILLY | $299lowest priceZEPBOUND / GOVERNMENT DTC | —NOT LISTED | —VS. LOWEST |
USD equivalents are converted at approximate rates for comparison only. Local currency is the figure of record and appears in the table below. Thirty-day change is not shown because no price history is stored yet.
VERIFIED PRICES
| DRUG | MARKET | CHANNEL | 28-DAY | RELATIVE TO HIGHEST | VERIFIED |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | LIST PRICE | $1,349 | 100% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | LIST PRICE | $1,087 | 81% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | LIST PRICE | $1,028 | 76% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | $499 | 37% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $499 | 37% | |
| Mounjaro | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $499 | 37% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $399 | 30% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | $349 | 26% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $349 | 26% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $299 | 22% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $299 | 22% | |
| Zepbound | UNITED STATES | GOVERNMENT DTC | $299 | 22% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $299 | 22% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $299 | 22% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $299 | 22% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $299 | 22% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $299 | 22% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $199 | 15% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $199 | 15% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $199 | 15% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $199 | 15% | |
| Wegovy | UNITED STATES | GOVERNMENT DTC | $199 | 15% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | GOVERNMENT DTC | $199 | 15% | |
| Ozempic | UNITED STATES | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | $199 | 15% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $199 | 15% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | SELF-PAY DIRECT | $149 | 11% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $149 | 11% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | $149 | 11% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | GOVERNMENT DTC | $149 | 11% | |
| Wegovy pill | UNITED STATES | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | $149 | 11% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $149 | 11% | |
| Foundayo | UNITED STATES | MANUFACTURER-CARD | $149 | 11% | |
| Apo-Semaglutide | CANADA | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | C$149 | 8% | |
| Apo-Semaglutide | CANADA | LIST PRICE | C$88 | 5% |
List price is the manufacturer's sticker price, which almost nobody actually pays. Self-pay direct is buying cash from the manufacturer, and telehealth is an all-in price through an online clinic. The cheapest real route is usually not the list one.
Tracked with no verified price yet: Sevmia, Plosbrio, Poviztra. Approved somewhere, or sold somewhere we have not confirmed a figure. Each has a dated record and can be watched for a first price.
EVERY ROW WE HOLD
All 41 standing records, cheapest first within each market. Introductory and promotional offers are held separately and excluded here, because a price that expires is not a price you can plan around. Filter it, or take the whole thing asCSV.
| DRUG | DOSE | MARKET | CHANNEL | SELLER | PRICE / MO | ≈ USD | VERIFIED | HOW WE KNOW | SOURCE |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wegovy pill | 1.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $149 USD | $149 | 0d×24 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Foundayo | — | United States | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | Hims, Ro, GoodRx | $149 USD | $149 | 64d | pending our check | — |
| Wegovy pill | as low as, dose not stated | United States | GOVERNMENT DTC | TrumpRx | $149 USD | $149 | 0d×39 | read at source | trumprx.gov |
| Foundayo | 0.8 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $149 USD | $149 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Foundayo | 2.5 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $149 USD | $149 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Wegovy pill | 4 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $199 USD | $199 | 0d×24 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy | as low as, dose not stated | United States | GOVERNMENT DTC | TrumpRx | $199 USD | $199 | 0d×39 | read at source | trumprx.gov |
| Ozempic | as low as, dose not stated | United States | GOVERNMENT DTC | TrumpRx | $199 USD | $199 | 0d×39 | read at source | trumprx.gov |
| Ozempic | 2 mg/3 mL pen | United States | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | Costco | $199 USD | $199 | 37d | read at source | costco.com |
| Foundayo | 5.5 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $199 USD | $199 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Ozempic | injections | United States | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | GoodRx | $299 USD | $299 | 48d | pending our check | — |
| Wegovy | injections | United States | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | GoodRx | $299 USD | $299 | 48d | pending our check | — |
| Zepbound | as low as, dose not stated | United States | GOVERNMENT DTC | TrumpRx | $299 USD | $299 | 0d×39 | read at source | trumprx.gov |
| Wegovy pill | 9 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $299 USD | $299 | 0d×24 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy pill | 25 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $299 USD | $299 | 0d×24 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Foundayo | 9 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $299 USD | $299 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Foundayo | 14.5 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $299 USD | $299 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Foundayo | 17.2 mg | United States | MANUFACTURER-CARD | Foundayo Self-Pay Card | $299 USD | $299 | 24d | read at source | foundayo.lilly.com |
| Wegovy | 0.25 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy | 0.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy | 1 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy | 1.7 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Wegovy | 2.4 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 0.25 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 0.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 1 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $349 USD | $349 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 4 mg/3 mL pen | United States | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | Costco | $349 USD | $349 | 37d | read at source | costco.com |
| Zepbound | 2.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $349 USD | $349 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Wegovy | 7.2 mg (HD) | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $399 USD | $399 | 26d×13 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 2 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | NovoCare | $499 USD | $499 | 0d×39 | read at source | novocare.com |
| Ozempic | 8 mg/3 mL pen | United States | WAREHOUSE MEMBER | Costco | $499 USD | $499 | 37d | read at source | costco.com |
| Zepbound | 5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $499 USD | $499 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Zepbound | 7.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $499 USD | $499 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Zepbound | 10 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $499 USD | $499 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Zepbound | 12.5 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $499 USD | $499 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Zepbound | 15 mg | United States | SELF-PAY DIRECT | LillyDirect | $499 USD | $499 | 25d | read at source | lillydirect.lilly.com |
| Ozempic | list price, all doses | United States | LIST PRICE | US list | $1,028 USD | $1028 | 0d×39 | pending our check | trumprx.gov |
| Zepbound | list price, all doses | United States | LIST PRICE | US list | $1,087 USD | $1087 | 0d×39 | pending our check | trumprx.gov |
| Wegovy | list price, all doses | United States | LIST PRICE | US list | $1,349 USD | $1349 | 0d×39 | pending our check | trumprx.gov |
| Apo-Semaglutide | — | Canada | LIST PRICE | Costco | C$88 CAD | $64 | 62d | pending our check | — |
| Apo-Semaglutide | — | Canada | TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY | Felix Health | C$149 CAD | $109 | 59d | pending our check | — |
Hover any row for the source note. ×N is how many times we have re-read that figure at its source; hover it for the date it has held since. ≈ USD is a rough conversion for comparison only, never a quoted price.
HOW YOU BUY IT CHANGES WHAT YOU PAY
Four ways to buy the same molecule, cheapest channel first. This is the single biggest lever on what you actually hand over, and it is bigger than which drug you pick.
LIST PRICE
C$88 CAD
cheapest here / Apo-Semaglutide
the manufacturer's sticker price, which almost nobody actually pays
TELEHEALTH SELF-PAY
C$149 CAD
cheapest here / Apo-Semaglutide
an all-in price through an online clinic, usually bundling the prescription
SELF-PAY DIRECT
$149 USD
cheapest here / Wegovy pill
buying cash straight from the drugmaker, no insurance involved
GOVERNMENT DTC
$149 USD
cheapest here / Wegovy pill
the federal TrumpRx platform, launched 2026-02-05, cash price with a prescription
MANUFACTURER-CARD
$149 USD
cheapest here / Foundayo
WAREHOUSE MEMBER
$199 USD
cheapest here / Ozempic
a warehouse club’s own discount programme, cash price, and it does not require a pharmacy membership
THE SPREAD, BY MOLECULE
The same active ingredient, cheapest against dearest across every market and channel we hold. Converted to USD only to make the comparison possible.
semaglutide
C$88 CAD21.1× spread$1,349 USD
orforglipron
$149 USD2.0× spread$299 USD
tirzepatide
$299 USD3.6× spread$1,087 USD
WHAT THIS DATASET IS, AND WHAT IT IS NOT
Most price sites show you a table. This is the table about the table: how much we hold, how we know it, how old it is, and what is missing. A number is only worth what its collection is worth.
41
standing price records
plus 6 promotional, held separately
7/10
drugs with a verified price
3 tracked with none yet
24d
median age of a figure
20 checked in the last 7 days, 8 over 30
6
channels across 2 markets
3 molecules
HOW EVERY FIGURE WAS OBTAINED
Read the seller page directly
18 / 44%
web
15 / 37%
Published elsewhere, pending our own check
8 / 20%
A figure marked pending our check is one somebody else published and we have not confirmed at the source ourselves. We show it and label it rather than hiding it or passing it off.
WHAT WE DO NOT HAVE
- No price at all for 3 tracked drugs: Sevmia, Plosbrio, Poviztra. Three of those are approved and have never been sold at any price.
- No price history. Every figure is a current reading. We do not yet hold what a price was last month, so nothing here shows a change over time.
- No provincial or state breakdown. Markets are national. A Costco in Ontario and one in Alberta are one row today.
- Four countries tracked but not priced: the UK, Germany, Denmark and Japan are on file with no figure, because the numbers in circulation are estimates and we do not print estimates.
- Oldest figure on the board: Foundayo, verified , 64 days ago.
Take the whole dataset: CSV. Cite the page and the verified date next to the figure, not this paragraph, because figures move and the date is what makes a quote checkable.
PRICE ALERT
We watch this number so you don't have to. When a verified price drops, you get an email the day we confirm it.
Setting an alert subscribes you to The Downtick, the twice-weekly brief. Unsubscribe anytime; one link does both.
HOW WE VERIFY
01
We call the counter
Shelf prices come from phone calls to named pharmacies, not from aggregators. The method is recorded on every row.
02
Direct channels, read directly
Manufacturer self-pay prices are checked on the manufacturer's own page, and the note says which page and when.
03
Everything carries a date
A price without a date is a rumour. No compounded or imported supply routes appear here, ever, at any price.
A PRICE WE CANNOT CONFIRM IS REMOVED, NOT CARRIED FORWARD. FOUND A FIGURE THAT IS WRONG?
SEND A CORRECTION